Our Team

Miloff Aubuchon Realty Group

Marilyn Adams

General Sales
Cell: 239.542.5988
madams@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Tania Agathos

General Sales
Cell: 239.292.2131
tagathos@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Wes Allen

Information Systems Manager
239.541.3780 - Cell: 239.834.9095
wallen@aubuchonhomes.com

Fred Altieri

General Sales & New Home Specialist
Cell: 610.550.9271
faltieri@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Jennifer Amandro

Customer Care Concierge
Cell: 239.540.0826
jamandro@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Christine Antonides

General Sales & New Home Specialist
Cell: 239.994.2761
christine@thegulfcoast.life

Wulf Artmann

General Sales
239.541.3758 - Cell: 239.826.9030
wartmann@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Gary Aubuchon

President
239.541.3711
gary@aubuchonhomes.com

Annette M. Barbaccia

General Sales & New Home Specialist
Cell: 239.850.8301
abarbaccia@ambpl.com

Tunch Benovenli

General Sales & New Home Specialist
Cell: 239.910.5056
tunch@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Theresa Brown

General Sales & New Home Specialist
239.541.3815 - Cell: 239.980.1129
tbrown@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Sal Catalfamo

General Sales & New Home Specialist
239.541.3773 - Cell: 239.634.2207
scatalfamo@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Laura Centola

Office Manager, Bonita Springs
Cell: 239.540.0826
lcentola@teamaubuchon.com

Whit Courtenay

General Sales
Cell: 239.257.2309
whit@teamaubuchon.com

Cindy Cross, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
239.541.3761
ccross@aubuchonhomes.com

Ginger Cross: Broker Associate, CRS, GRI, CDPE, REOS

General Sales & New Home Specialist
Cell: 239.410.3599
gingercrosswalker@gmail.com

Elisa Deriso-Greer

Customer Care Concierge
239.541.3744
ederiso-greer@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Randy Downey

General Sales & New Home Specialist
239.541.3747 - Cell: 239.839.9485
rdowney@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

John Dugan

General Sales
Cell: 239.316.0880
jdugan@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

John Ellwood

General Sales & New Home Specialist
239.541.3773 - Cell: 239.229.9904
jellwood@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Shirley Ellwood

General Sales & New Home Specialist
Cell: 239.443.0606
sellwood@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Natalie Ferreira/The Jeff Miloff Team

Executive Assistant
239.541.3604
nferreira@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

John Gagliardi

General Sales
Cell: 614.747.1171
jgagliardi@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Mason Graham

General Sales
Cell: 239.770.6563
mgraham@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Joseph Greer

General Sales
Cell: 856.857.5733
joe.b.greer@gmail.com

Bob Guziak

General Sales & New Home Specialist
Cell: 239.560.5785
bguziak@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Brad Henry

General Sales & New Home Specialist
Cell: 239.850.4867
bhenry@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Lynn Hesselbach

General Sales & New Home Specialist
239.541.3778 - Cell: 239.985.9092
lynn@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Zoe Higginson

Marketing Intern
Cell: 239.541.3739
zhigginson@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Bill Hollowsky

General Sales & New Home Specialist
239.541.3602 - Cell: 239.248.4318
bhollowsky@teamaubuchon.com

Sandra Huber

General Sales & New Home Specialist
Cell: 813.340.2907
shuber@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Ute Jensen-Chesney

General Sales
Cell: 239.440.4956
ute@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Debra Johnson Shuey, CCIM

General Sales & New Home Specialist
Cell: 239.850.2811
djohnsonshuey@miloffaubcuhonrealty.com

Larry Jones

General Sales & New Home Specialist
Cell: 239.672.1523
ljones@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Brittany Keane

General Sales
Cell: 239.410.5662
bjkeane@teamaubuchon.com

Bryan D. Keane

General Sales & New Home Specialist
Cell: 239.410.5331
bryankeane92@gmail.com

Bryan Keane

General Sales & New Home Specialist
239.541.3792 - Cell: 239.410.0809
bkeane@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Rhonda Keane

General Sales & New Home Specialist
Cell: 239.850.1359
rkeane@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Caprice Krumsick

General Sales & New Home Specialist
Cell: 239.677.7141
ckrumsick@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Thomas Krumsick

General Sales & New Home Specialist
Cell: 239.677.7583
tkrumsick@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Kevin Kuhlman

General Sales
Cell: 239.243.6004
kkuhlman@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Tamie Malanga

Office Manager
239.541.3725 - Cell: 239.989.8641
tmalanga@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Bob Martin

General Sales
Cell: 727.510.6960
rmartin@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Jessica May

Listing Administrator
239.541.3742
jmay@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Patty McGuire

Residential and Commercial Real Estate
Cell: 239.333.9301
pattymcguirerealtor@yahoo.com

Terry Mell P.A./Broker Associate

General Sales
Cell: 239.823.0442
tmell@teamaubuchon.com

John J. Milaski: GRI, PSA, MRP, CSP, ACCRS

General Sales & New Home Specialist
Cell: 239.314.8016
jmilaski@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Bonnie Miller

General Sales
Cell: 239.229.1339
bonniemiller08@gmail.com

Jacque Miloff

General Sales & New Home Specialist
239.541.3763 - Cell: 239.565.3628
jmiloff@aubuchonhomes.com

Jeff Miloff

Vice President
239.541.3723 - Cell: 239.565.0831
jmiloff@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Mark Miloff PA

General Sales & New Home Specialist
Cell: 239.633.2239
mmiloff@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Linda Morrow

General Sales
Cell: 239.822.8322
tomorrow@coconet.com

Steve Nix: Broker Associate

Home & Land Sales
239.541.3741 - Cell: 239.691.0231
snix@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Jessica Obert

General Sales
Cell: 352.672.2329
jobert@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Tiffany Packard/The Jeff Miloff Team

General Sales
Cell: 239.989.3198
tiffany@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Lary Parker

General Sales & New Home Specialist
Cell: 239.834.8011
lparker@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Doug Peale

General Sales
Cell: 239.834.5754
pealeteam@comcast.net

Rick Pitts

General Sales & New Home Specialist
Cell: 239.671.0654
rpitts@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Lesley Proud

General Sales
Cell: 239.292.4122
lproud@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Patrick A. Ranalli

General Sales & New Home Specialist
Cell: 239.565.2711
pranalli@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Patra Rupp

General Sales
239.541.3739 - Cell: 239.826.3135
patrar@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Mike Sadler

General Sales & New Home Specialist
Cell: 239.826.7630
msadler@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Terry Sampson

General Sales
Cell: 573.231.2783
tsampson@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Mike Sasse

General Sales & New Home Specialist
Cell: 239.410.6296
msasse@teamaubuchon.com

Tom Sayers

General Sales & New Home Specialist
239.541.3743 - Cell: 239.470.5318
tsayers@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Michele Schafer: Broker Associate

General Sales & New Home Specialist
239.541.3776 - Cell: 239.292.7370
mschafer@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Peggy Senna

General Sales & New Home Specialist
Cell: 239.565.1065
psenna@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Raul Serra

General Sales
Cell: 239.233.7766
rserra@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Sherry Sierra/The Terry Mell Team

Assistant to Terry Mell Team, General Sales
239.541.3708 - Cell: 239.292.8290
ssierra@teamaubuchon.com

Andrea Signorelli: Broker Associate, PA, GRI, ACCRS, CDPE

General Sales
239.541.3799 - Cell: 239.823.6906
asignorelli@earthlink.net

Carol A. Solich

General Sales
Cell: 239.888.4231
csolich@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Elin Sonne: Broker Associate, ACCRS, PRM

General Sales & New Home Specialist
Cell: 239.989.6713
egreer@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Bonnie Sonnenberg

General Sales & New Home Specialist
Cell: 239.443.7759
bonsonn@comcast.net

Troy Sowers

General Sales & New Home Specialist
Cell: 612.616.1357
tsowers@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Maddie Miloff Spears P.A.

General Sales & New Home Specialist
Cell: 239.826.1169
mspears@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Bill Steinke

Director, Business Development
Cell: 239.872.7244
bill@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

John Stephens

General Sales
Cell: 239.980.6394
jstephens@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Rob Stols

General Sales
Cell: 239.850.7128
rstols@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Donna M Stout: Broker Associate

General Sales & New Home Specialist
Cell: 239.810.2879
donna@donnastout.com

Karen Terbenche

General Sales & New Home Specialist
239.541.3767 - Cell: 239.691.6169
kterbenche@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Valarie Tillman

General Sales
Cell: 239.218.2730
vtillman@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Darlene Turek

Customer Care Concierge
Cell: 239.314.9337
dturek@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Diane Van Arsdale

Director, Marketing & Sales
Cell: 239.980.2598
dvanarsdale@aubuchonhomes.com

Linda Vance

General Sales
Cell: 239.220.7891
lvance@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Elke Wahls

General Sales & New Home Specialist
Cell: 239.851.3349
ewahls@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

David Wittig

General Sales
Cell: 239.233.7582
dwittig@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Beate Wunderer

General Sales & New Home Specialist
Cell: 239.888.1199
bwunderer@miloffaubuchonrealty.com
Aubuchon Homes

Wes Allen

Information Systems Manager
239.541.3780 - Cell: 239.834.9095
wallen@aubuchonhomes.com

Gary Aubuchon

President
239.541.3711
gary@aubuchonhomes.com

Jim Aubuchon

Vice President
239.541.3710 - Cell: 239.980.0191
jim@aubuchonhomes.com

Lori Aubuchon

Customer Relations
239.541.3700
laubuchon@aubuchonhomes.com

Cindy Cross, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
239.541.3761
ccross@aubuchonhomes.com

Chanler Croteau

General Labor
Cell: 239.541.3117
ccroteau@aubuchonhomes.com

Justin Einstein

Director of Operations
239.541.3730 - Cell: 239.872.8509
jeinstein@aubuchonhomes.com

Beverly Galvin

Pre-Construction Coordinator
239.541.3719
bgalvin@aubuchonhomes.com

Matt Henry

Controller
239.541.3712
mhenry@aubuchonhomes.com

Jerry Jordan

Superintendent
Cell: 239.542.1075
jjordan2@aubuchonhomes.com

Jesse Jordan

Superintendent
Cell: 239.362.8053
jjordan@aubuchonhomes.com

Deonna Keller

Design Center Manager
dkeller@aubuchonhomes.com

Dave Mathis

Project Manager
239.541.3781 - Cell: 239.344.6890
dmathis@aubuchonhomes.com

Jessica May

Listing Administrator
239.541.3742
jmay@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Mike McKiddie

Architectural Designer
239.541.3755
mmckiddie@aubuchonhomes.com

Jeff Miloff

Sales Director
239.541.3723 - Cell: 239.565.0831
jmiloff@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Leiny Ruiz

Executive Assistant
Cell: 239.541.4348
lruiz@aubuchonhomes.com

Matt Sabiston

Architectural Designer
239.541.3756
msabiston@aubuchonhomes.com

Steve Santora

Warranty Manager
239.541.3716 - Cell: 239.910.0569
ssantora@aubuchonhomes.com

Nancy Satala

Job Analyst
239.541.3726
npicciolini@teamaubuchon.com

Bob Schuyler

Superintendent
Cell: 239.541.3707
rschuyler@aubuchonhomes.com

Joe Sealey

Director, New Home Sales
239.541.3764
jsealey@aubuchonhomes.com

Amy Spurgeon

Senior Project Manager
239.541.3731
aspurgeon@teamaubuchon.com

Diane VanArsdale

Director, Marketing & Sales
dvanarsdale@aubuchonhomes.com
Sterling Collection

Wes Allen

Information Systems Manager
239.541.3780 - Cell: 239.834.9095
wallen@aubuchonhomes.com

Gary Aubuchon

President
239.541.3711
gary@aubuchonhomes.com

Jim Aubuchon

Vice President
Cell: 239.980.0191
jaubuchon@aubuchonhomes.com

Lori Aubuchon

Customer Relations
239.541.3700
laubuchon@aubuchonhomes.com

Cindy Cross, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
239.541.3761
ccross@aubuchonhomes.com

Justin Einstein

Director of Operations
239.541.3730 - Cell: 239.872.8509
jeinstein@teamaubuchon.com

Beverly Galvin

Pre-Construction Coordinator
239.541.3719
bgalvin@aubuchonhomes.com

Matt Henry

Controller
239.541.3712
mhenry@aubuchonhomes.com

Jesse Jordan

Assistant Superintendent
Cell: 239.362.8053
jjordan@aubuchonhomes.com

Deonna Keller

Selections Coordinator
dkeller@aubuchonhomes.com

Dave Mathis

Project Manager
239.541.3781 - Cell: 239.344.6890
dmathis@aubuchonhomes.com

Jessica May

Listing Administrator
239.541.3742
jmay@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Mike McKiddie

Architectural Designer
239.541.3755
mmckiddie@aubuchonhomes.com

Jeff Miloff

Sales Director
239.541.3723 - Cell: 239.565.0831
jmiloff@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Matt Sabiston

Architectural Designer
239.541.3756
msabiston@aubuchonhomes.com

Steve Santora

Warranty Manager
239.541.3716 - Cell: 239.910.0569
ssantora@aubuchonhomes.com

Nancy Satala

Estimating Department
239.541.3726
npicciolini@teamaubuchon.com

Joe Sealey

Director, New Home Sales
239.541.3764
jsealey@aubuchonhomes.com

Amy Spurgeon

Senior Project Manager
239.541.3731
aspurgeon@teamaubuchon.com

Diane VanArsdale

Director, Marketing & Sales
dvanarsdale@aubuchonhomes.com
Evalutions

Wes Allen

Information Systems Manager
239.541.3780 - Cell: 239.834.9095
wallen@aubuchonhomes.com

Michael Araniecke

Interior Design Coordinator
239.541.3765
maraniecke@evalutions.com

Gary Aubuchon

President
239.541.3711
gary@aubuchonhomes.com

Jim Aubuchon

Vice President
Cell: 239.980.0191
jim@aubuchonhomes.com

Lori Aubuchon

Customer Relations
239.541.3700
laubuchon@aubuchonhomes.com

Cindy Cross, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
239.541.3761
ccross@aubuchonhomes.com

Diana Daniel

Lead Interior Designer
239.541.3718
ddaniel@evalutions.com

Mallory Huether

Interior Designer
239.541.3782 - Cell: 352.408.1443
mhuether@evalutions.com

Diane VanArsdale

Director, Marketing & Sales
dvanarsdale@aubuchonhomes.com
Property Management and Rental Division

Property Management and Rental Division

Pat Araniecke

Assistant Office Manager
239.541.3735
paraniecke@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Mary Dionne

Repairs and Maintenance Assistant
239.541.4006
mdionne@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Jerry Krieger

Leasing Specialist
239.541.3724 - Cell: 239.839.5925
gkrieger@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Tara Krueger-Rose

Leasing Specialist
239.541.3798 - Cell: 239.265.1739
tkrueger-rose@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Jeff Miloff

Vice President
239.541.3723 - Cell: 239.565.0831
jmiloff@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Jim Morford

Leasing Specialist
239.541.3738 - Cell: 239.560.2233
jmorford@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Jerry Peters

Leasing Specialist
239.541.4007 - Cell: 239.910.7711
jepeters@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Judy Peters

Leasing Specialist
239.541.4003 - Cell: 239.910.7712
jpeters@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Bea Raff

Vacation/Seasonal Rental Specialist
239.541.3703 - Cell: 239.464.0055
braff@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Jim Scialabba

Repairs and Maintenance Coordinator
239.541.4000 - Cell: 239.541.4000
jscialabba@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Marc Strengholt PA, PRM

Director of Leasing
239.541.3735
mstrengholt@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Debbie Tackett

Reception & Front Desk
239.541.4010
dtackett@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Tamara Thomas

Leasing Specialist
239.541.4007 - Cell: 239.560.9139
tthomas@miloffaubuchonrealty.com
Commercial Division

Commercial Division

Gary Aubuchon

President
239.541.3711
gary@aubuchonhomes.com

Annette M. Barbaccia

Commercial Real Estate Specialist
Cell: 239.850.8301
abarbaccia@ambpl.com

Brad Henry

Commercial Real Estate Specialist
Cell: 239.850.4867
bhenry@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Debra Johnson Shuey, CCIM

Commercial Real Estate Specialist
Cell: 239.850.2811
djohnsonshuey@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Jeff Miloff

Vice President
Cell: 239.565.0831
jmiloff@miloffaubuchohnrealty.com

Diane VanArsdale

Director, Marketing & Sales
dvanarsdale@teamaubuchon.com